Liquid Saloon

By Liquid Saloon2019

  • Cover Art and Graphic Design by Jengo

    Cover Art and Graphic Design by Jengo

Liquid Saloon

By Liquid Saloon

40 NIS

This is a Digital Album. Upon purchase, you will receive a link (also sent to your email) with a high-quality download in WAV file.


Liquid Saloon is a band formed by three leading musicians in the Israeli scene: Amir Bresler on drums (Kutiman Orchestra, Omer Klein), Sefi Zisling on trumpet (Funk'n'stein, The Ramirez Brothers) and Nomok on keyboards (LBT, iogi).
The music is uplifting and contains groovy explorations of sound, combining elements of African High Life music and Jazz.

The album, co-produced and engineered by the band, was recorded and composed entirely on the spot at Bresler’s home studio in weekly morning sessions during the course of 3 months. Liquid Saloon's record features guest performances by some of the best Israeli instrumentalists such as Nitai Hershkovits, Rejoicer and Eyal Talmudi to name a few.

Credits //

Music Composed by Liquid Saloon
Except Tracks Co-Composed with
Rejoicer (1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 9)
Nitai Hershkovits (2)

Lyrics by Jenny Penkin (8)

Produced & Recorded by Liquid Saloon at Kef Studios
Mixed by Nomok & Amir Bresler at Firehouse Studios
Mastered by Asaf Shay at Halal Studios

Amir Bresler - drums, drum programming, percussion, guitar, bass
Nomok - keyboards
Sefi Zisling - trumpet

Rejoicer - keyboards (2, 3, 5, 7, 9), bass (7)
Shlomi Alon - saxophone, flute (2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7)
Jenny Penkin - vocals (8)
Yonatan Albalak - guitar (1, 9)
Nitai Hershkovits - keyboards (2)
Eyal Talmudi - clarinet (3)

Cover Art and Graphic Design by Jengo

Track list

Music Videos


  • Loading...